Pro Kabaddi super fact file

Blog By-Harinadh.A.S

Let us focus on some of the important facts of the Pro Kabaddi.

Anup Kumar, the super Raider and India’s World Cup team captain led U Mumba for the past four seasons. This year too he is the captain of U Mumba. Under his captaincy U Mumba raised the trophy. In three seasons he led U Mumba to the final, but they failed in two seasons. He was the most valuable player of the first season.

Jang Kun Lee, he is a south Korean raider. He is the international Player to score most points in the Pro Kabaddi. He has been the retained player for Bengal Warriors for the past four seasons.

Patna Pirates is the most successful team in the Pro Kabaddi. They titled two seasons, that are of 2016 January and 2016 June. The first Pro Kabaddi was titled by Jaipur Pink Panthers. In 2015 it was titled by U Mumba. This season the winners get 2 crore as the prize money. The runners’ up will get 1 crore.

 Kashiling Adake is the most successful All rounder and Raider in the Pro Kabaddi. Rahul Chaudhari is second as a good All rounder and raider. Ravindra Pahal is the good defender with most tackling points.

Know more about us at 

BFY provides training for Personal Trainers and courses in Sports nutrition and Diet in cities like Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Chennai, Bangalore, Pune, Dehradun, Jaipur, Lucknow, Gurgaon.

BFY also provides Placements Services in India.